How To Start a Law Blog: Advice From a D-List Blogger

Step 1: Write stuff you think is interesting or important

Step 2: ??????

Step 3: PROFIT! STRAIGHT CASH, HOMIE!

3 Responses to How To Start a Law Blog: Advice From a D-List Blogger

  1. […] might shock you, because I’m a D-List blogger, but Marc J. Randazza has taken all of my calls and returned all of my emails. I remember the first […]

  2. […] business. Because of that, I’m trying to generate some attention for the blog, which has generated us absolutely no business (though I ‘ve blogged about awesome and profitable topics like bacon, Rakofsky, and The […]

  3. […] Penn Treaty Park that my wife took lying around. The tag for the blog was either going to be “Straight Cash Homie” or “Mixin’ Law Wit Cheesesteaks” but I couldn’t figure out how to do […]

Leave a Reply

