I’m a special snowflake! (along with ~10 million other people)

20130212-113449.jpg

Do people used LinkedIn? I’m curious, because I don’t.

Now, if my math is right,* apparently 9,999,999 other people got this super special exclusive award.

I only assume fame and fortune will follow this special recognition. See you on my private island in the Caribbean.

*[ed— Showing my work: (200,000,000 x .05) - 1 = 9,999,999.]

6 Responses to I’m a special snowflake! (along with ~10 million other people)

  1. Xenia Scott says:

    Wait, isn’t *every* snowflake special? Oh…

  2. that anonymous coward says:

    Every snowflakes sacred.
    Every snowflakes great.
    If a snowflakes melted,
    The FSM gets quite irate.

  3. Love the math. But congratulations anyway!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,389 other followers

